App type: SaaS & toolsNew this week
Voicy
11K MRRper month, 16 to 20K a month including lifetime deals; currency not stated, as claimed
A voice-to-text app for the computer and phone, aimed at older people and people who can't type comfortably, run as a side project.
App type: Productivity & lifestyleNew this week
Cat on Chair
over 18K in the last 30 daysper month, currency not stated; the video title says $18K/month, as claimed
A focus timer where a hand-drawn cat sits on your chair while you work and leaves a gift when you finish, built by a former product designer and his girlfriend.
App type: Productivity & lifestyleNew this week
Stella
300K MRR within two monthsper month, currency not stated; she adds it is 'about 350, 360' now, as claimed
An AI manifestation app that turns your goals into custom visualizations and daily affirmations, built by a creator with a large following.
App type: SaaS & toolsNew this week
Profit AI
30K MRR for the appper month, currency not stated; 147,000 total since the December launch, as claimed
A Shopify app that turns profit, ad-spend and cost data into a simple dashboard, built from the founder's own client spreadsheet.
App type: SaaS & toolsNew this week
ToneAdapt
over 25,000 in four weeksper month, around 11,500 on the website's Stripe plus another 14,000 in the mobile app; currency not stated, the video title says $25K/month, as claimed
A website and iOS app that tells guitarists exactly how to set up their own amp and pedals to sound like any song.
App type: Health & fitnessNew this week
CutCoach
20,000 a monthper month, currency not stated; the video title says $20K/month, as claimed
A mobile app that gives wrestlers and combat-sport athletes a science-based plan to cut weight before a competition or fight.
App type: SaaS & toolsNew this week
LaunchFast
about 21.8K MRRper month, 90 days after launch; currency not stated, as claimed
An AI product research tool for Amazon private-label sellers to find, validate and source products in minutes, built by a non-technical founder.
App type: Health & fitnessNew this week
Wrestle AI
17,000 per month, within six months of launchper month, currency not stated, as claimed
An app that analyzes wrestling match videos and gives technique feedback, drills and training plans, built by a college student without writing code.
App type: Health & fitnessNew this week
Coherence
around 85,000 in eight monthstotal, currency not stated, as claimed
A breathwork app for calming the nervous system, focus and sleep, built by two brothers who validated the idea with viral posts first.
App type: Health & fitnessNew this week
STOPPR
12,000 per month, five months after building itper month, currency not stated, as claimed
A French app that helps women quit processed sugar, rebuilt from a successful app's onboarding with Cursor by a former quant trader.
App type: Developer toolsNew this week
CodeGuide
42K MRR, about three months after launchper month, currency not stated, as claimed
Generates detailed technical documentation that developers feed to AI coding tools to cut hallucinations, validated with a Bolt landing page and built in Cursor in 14 days.
App type: Health & fitnessNew this week
Cal Buddy
over 81Kper month, April 2026; currency not stated, video title says $80K/month, as claimed
A photo-based AI calorie and macro tracker in Hebrew, built for the Israeli market by a former marketer who isn't a developer.
App type: Health & fitnessNew this week
3AK
around 70,000 so fartotal, currency not stated; the host says $70,000, as claimed
An all-in-one app for sprinters: training plans, workout tracking, AI video form scoring and meal analysis, built by two college athletes with no coding background.
App type: SaaS & toolsNew this week
Instagram-bot app
81 MRRper month, currency not stated, as claimed
An app built in public; the founder automated short-form video marketing with a bot he wrote.
Quick answers
Which AI-built apps report revenue without a currency?
Shipped & Paid lists 14 cases: Voicy (11K MRR, screenshot), Cat on Chair (over 18K in the last 30 days, self-reported), Stella (300K MRR within two months, self-reported), Profit AI (30K MRR for the app, screenshot), ToneAdapt (over 25,000 in four weeks, screenshot) and CutCoach (20,000 a month, self-reported), plus 8 more.
Why isn't the currency shown?
The founder never said it in the source. A dollar sign in a video title or a host's intro isn't enough for us, so the figure is shown exactly as stated, without a currency.
How did they get customers?
Most-cited growth channels: Influencers (3 cases), Instagram (3 cases), Paid ads (3 cases) and TikTok (3 cases).
Which AI tools were they built with?
Tools these founders name: Cursor (9 cases), Claude Code (6 cases), ChatGPT (4 cases) and Claude (3 cases).
Are these revenue numbers verified?
5 Screenshot and 9 Self-reported. Verified means the revenue shows on a third-party profile that reads it from the payment provider. Screenshot and Self-reported figures are the founder's own claims and have not been audited.